How Do YOU Like It?

As you may or may not have noticed, I’ve had quite a drastic hair cut recently.  I had a good 4 inches chopped off. I’m still getting to grips with  it, and frankly I’m not entirely sure what suits.

So, my fair readers it is in this time of uncertainty that I put my faith in your taste and judgement: I’m asking for your help. Please vote on what you think looks best. I try not to care too much what people think of my appearance, but I’m genuinely a little stumped.

Please check out the photos and vote below. I would really appreciate your help! Feel free to comment below: your advice would be warmly welcomed.

Lots of love,

BeautyJunkMe

 

 

 

 

 

P.S. Apologies for chopping the top of my head of in all of the photos. I’m still trying to work out this photo taking business…

2 thoughts on “How Do YOU Like It?

Leave a Reply

